Counsellor

Al Hamilton

Cell: 0713822868

Email: al@theschooloflife.org.za

Geri Sutherland

Cell: 0739191825

Email: geri@theschooloflife.org.za

Jordan Dangor

Cell: 072 572 0584

Email: jordan@theschooloflife.org.za

Sumaiyah Dowjee

Cell: 0828924246

Email: sumaiyah@theschooloflife.org.za

Tanya Masiyazi

Cell: 082 843 4693

Email: tanya@theschooloflife.org.za

Tracey Pinder

Cell: 0832663955

Email: tracey@theschooloflife.org.za

 

Coaches

Cell: +27 83 424 4787

Email: zita@theschooloflife.org.za

Al Hamilton

Cell: 0713822868

Email: al@theschooloflife.org.za

Anita Paropoulos

Cell: 0832335756

Email: anita@theschooloflife.org.za

Carmina Duarte

Cell: +27 721493405

Email: carmina@theschooloflife.org.za

Jacqui Otto

Cell: +27 725720584

Email: jacqui@theschooloflife.org.za

John Stratiotis

Cell: +27 83 248 1490

Email: Johnstrats@hotmail.com

Jordan Dangor

Cell: +27 725720584

Email: jordan@theschooloflife.org.za

Kokeletso Moiloa

Cell: 0781032003

Email: kokeletso@theschooloflife.org.za

Lauren Barkhuizen

Cell: +27 83 636 5000

Email: lauren@serengeti.co.za

Lisa O Neill

Cell: +27 82 875 0608

Email: sapphire271@gmail.com

Melissa Hamilton

Cell: 0769706016

Email: melissa@theschooloflife.org.za

Morona Mokubedi

Cell: +27 83 212 9753

Email: moronam@gmail.com

Rowene Bowker Johnston

Cell: +27 82 344 9709

Email: rowene.bowkerjohnston@gmail.com

Sandra Quick

Cell: +27 82 335 1357

Email: sandra@theschooloflife.org.za

Sumaiyah Dowjee

Cell: 0828924246

Email: sumaiyah@theschooloflife.org.za

Tanya Masiyazi

Cell: +27 828434693

Email: tanya@theschooloflife.org.za

Tracey Pinder

Cell: +27 832663955

Email: tracey@theschooloflife.org.za

Valerie Stubbs

Cell: +27 721503956

Email: valerie@theschooloflife.org.za

Zita Visnenza

Cell: +27 83 424 4787

Email: zitavisnenza@gmail.com