The School of Life

HELPING YOU CHANNEL YOUR FULL POTENTIAL

Coaches

The life coach facilitates change using tried and trusted emotional intelligence skills, life skills, tools and techniques to empower their clients, in a caring, supportive and inspiring environment.

“We learn to starve our distractions and feed our focus. Our focus is learning to develop ‘a can do’ and ‘do have’ attitude and this attitude will determine our altitude and happiness” – Tracey Pinder

FB_IMG_1693301958866 (002)

Stephanie Frobus

Email: stephanie@theschooloflife.org.za

Graeme

Graeme van der Watt

Email: graeme@theschooloflife.org.za

New pic 19

Anita Paropoulos

Email: anita@theschooloflife.org.za

Bianca

Bianca Williams

Email: bianca@theschooloflife.org.za

Certification - Carmina - July 2019

Carmina Duarte

Geri January 2021

Geri Sutherland

Kirsten Pratt

Kirstin Pratt

Email: kirstinp@theschooloflife.org.za

Kandi Rigney

Kandi Rigney

IMG_20230122_112245_862 (002)

Celest Butler

Email: celest@theschooloflife.org.za

Khensane - October 2021

Khensani Nkomo

Koko September 2019

Kokeletso Moiloa

Lauren

Lauren Barkhuizen

Jacqui - September 2019

Jacqui Otto

Certification - Melissa - July 2019

Melissa Hamilton

Oliver Hartley

Oliver Hartley

Email: oliver@theschooloflife.org.za

New-pic-21-(amended)

Rowene Bowker Johnston

New-pic-20-(amended)

Sandra Quick

Certification - Sumaiyah - July 2019

Sumaiyah Dowjee

Email: sumaiyah@theschooloflife.org.za

Natasha

Natasha Hutcheson

Nicolene

Nicolene Benade

Heather

Heather Robertson

Email: heather@theschooloflife.org.za

79cff415-d6ff-4ab0-9a54-45b2e34c6001

Denzel Edgar

cb588ebc-e687-410f-af0a-8595d050515f

Julie Matheson

bcf67995-4109-4344-a5e3-42c3037f05f2

Kirsty Harris

Email: kirstyh@theschooloflife.org.za

Tanya

Tanya Masiyazi

20220723_173146 (002)

Boitumelo (Tumi) Mukwevho

Email: tumi@theschooloflife.org.za

trace -1

Tracey Pinder

Cell: + 27 83 266 3955

Email: tracey@theschooloflife.org.za

0147f96c-5c4e-42d8-8fe3-2c057d5e2ac3

Leon Boshoff

Email: leon@theschooloflife.org.za

461db08a-59d5-4114-a333-7aea75306c9a

Jean Cherry

Email: jean@theschooloflife.org.za

e1d4aed3-2be4-4d9b-b2a9-2b4e4f55ad6f

Claire Kaye-Grobler

Email: claire@theschooloflife.org.za

val

Valerie Stubbs

IMG-20221001-WA0027 (002)

Abigail Mbuzi

Email: pastoraj@theschooloflife.org.za

Zita-Image

Zita Visnenza

What is Coaching

At the core of life and wellness coaching is the belief that every person has the capability to be, do and have anything he or she desires.

We are all unique individuals but we share one very powerful attribute – the ability to create our own reality through our thoughts, intentions, beliefs and actions.

It’s a solution focused approach to personal development aimed at helping people/client’s make very positive and lasting changes in their lives.

People are encouraged to realise their true potential by following a process that will uncover and eliminate obstructive thinking and behavioral patterns in their lives

The life coach facilitates this change using tried and trusted emotional intelligence skills, life skills, tools and techniques to empower their clients, in a caring, supportive and inspiring environment.

Don’t Wait Any Longer. Start Forging Your Own Path Today!